We very much hope you don’t cancel – but hey, life gets complicated and sometimes your plans may change.

To cancel a booking, go to 'Your trips' in your profile. You can then change or cancel your bookings from there.

Please note that we have cancellation policies in place for guests and hosts in the event of a cancellation.